In order to meet the complex and challenging situations our clients encounter, the AXIS claims department has assembled a list of approved service providers that provide flexible and effective incident response for AXIS policyholders.

Our approved service providers are your virtual comprehensive risk management and loss control team to help you reduce the impact of network security and data privacy events.

If you are suffering an actual or suspected cyber incident or cyber attack please contact one of the incident managers listed in the lists below in the first instance:

Download the Pre-Approved Supplier Panel list

Incident Coordinators

Mullen Coughlin

POC: John Mullen, Partner

jmullen@mullen.law

426 West Lancaster Avenue,

Devon, PA 19333

Office: +1-267-930-4791

Hotline: +1-844-445-6097

www.mullen.law

Baker Hostetler LLP

POC: Ted Kobus, Partner

tkobus@bakerlaw.com

45 Rockefeller Plaza

New York, NY 10111-0100

Office: +1-212-271-1504

Hotline: +1-855-217-5204

www.bakerlaw.com

McDonald Hopkins

POC: James J. Giszczak, Member

Jgiszczak@mcdonaldhopkins.com

39533 Woodward Avenue., Suite 318

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

www.mcdonaldhopkins.com

Office: +1 (248) -220 -1354

Axis Incident Email:

MH-AxisIncident@mcdonaldhopkins.com

Hotline: 855-MH-Data1 (855-643-2821)

Vedder Price

POC: Blaine C. Kimrey, Shareholder

bkimrey@vedderprice.com

222 North LaSalle Street

Chicago, IL 60601

Office: +1-312-609-7865

Hotline: +1 (877)-703-1035

http://www.vedderprice.com

Greenberg Traurig

POC: Jena Valdetero, Shareholder

valdeteroj@gtlaw.com

77 West Wacker Drive

Suite 3100

Chicago, IL 60601

https://www.gtlaw.com/en 

Office: +1 (312) 456 – 1025

Hotline: +1 (800) 892-5395

 

Forensic & Ransomware Service

Crypsis Group

POC: Brendan Rooney
brendan.rooney@crypsisgroup.com
investigations@crypsisgroup.com
1410 Spring Hill Rd.
McLean, VA 22102
Phone Number:
+1-703 541-9781
www.crypsisgroup.com


Ankura (acquired Navigant Cyber)

POC: Darin Bielby,Senior Managing Director
Darin.Bielby@ankura.com

50 South 16th Street, Suite 3350

Philadelphia, PA 19102

Office: +1-215-832-4485
Hotline/Email: incident@ankura.com
www.ankura.com

Kivu

POC:  Shawn Melito, Managing  Director

smelito@kivuconsulting.com

2120 University Ave.
Berkeley, CA 94704

Office:+1-814-207-4007 

www.kivuconsulting.com

Crowdstrike

24/7 Incident Response Hotline:
+1-855-276-9347

24/7 Indicent Response Email:
services@crowdstrike.com

Charles River Associates

POC: Andrew Obuchowski, Vice President, Forensic Services

aobuchowski@crai.com

200 Claredon Street

Boston, MA 02116-5092

Office: +1 (508) 922 4770

Hotline: +1-866-272-2923 or (866-CRA-CYBER)

www.crai.com

Arete

POC: Brookes Taney

Btaney@areteir.com

750 Lexington Ave, 9th Floor

New York, NY 10022

www.areteir.com

Hotline:  +1 866-210-0955
Email: Arete911@AreteIR.com


Stroz Friedberg
POC: Jeffery Jansen, Senior Vice President
jeff.jansen@strozfriedberg.com
www.aon.com/cyber-solutions/solutions/digital-forensics/
Office: +1 (215) 255 1764
Cell: +1 (610) 246 6033
24/7 Data Breach Response:
incidentresponse@strozfriedberg.com


Tracepoint
POC: Rob Driscoll, Chief Revenue Officer
rob.driscoll@tracepoint.com
10300 Spotsylvania Ave, STE 230
Fredricksburg, VA 22408>
www.tracepoint.com
Office: +1 (516) 732 0300
Hotline: 1-844-TRACE-04
(+1 (844) 872 2304)
incident@tracepoint.com

Call Center & Notification Services

Epiq

POC: Stacy Sargent and Katrina Day

ssargent@epiqglobal.com
katrina.day@epiqglobal.com

501 Kansas Avenue,
Kansas City, KS 66105

Office: +1-913-621-9500

Hotline: +1-800-944-1015

www.epiqglobal.com

ID Experts Corp

POC: Todd Hindman, Data Breach Response Services & Strategic Alliances

todd.hindman@idexpertscorp.com

Center One, 10300 SW Greenburg Road, Suite 570

Portland, OR 97223

Office: +1-512-712-2270

Hotline: +1-800-298-7558

www.IDExpertsCorp.com

Credit & Identity Theft Monitoring Services

Experian

POC: Ozzie Fonseca, Senior Director

Ozzie.Fonseca@experian.com

475 Anton Blvd.

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Office: +1-949-567-3851
Hotline/Email: Ozzie.Fonseca@experian.com
www.Experian.com/Databreach

CyberScout

POC: Thomas Spier

incidentresponse@cyberscout.com

7580 N Dobson Rd, Suite 201

Scottsdale, AZ 85256

Hotline: +1-800-493-0943
www.cyberscout.com

ID Experts Corp

POC: Todd Hindman,
Data Breach Response Services & Strategic Alliances
todd.hindman@idexpertscorp.com
Center One,10300 SW Greenburg Road,
Suite 570
Portland, OR 97223

Office: +1-512-712-2270

Hotline: +1-800-298-7558
www.IDExpertsCorp.com


Crisis Communications Services

Levick

POC: Steve Kalan, Senior Vice President, 
Business Development

skalan@levick.com

1900 M Street NW

Washington, DC 20036

Mobile: +1-609-731-8916
Office: +1-202-973-1335

www.levick.com

Edelman

POC: Jamie Singer, Senior Vice President

jamie.singer@edelman.com

200 East Randolph Drive

Chicago, IL 60601

Mobile: +1-847-414-1377
Office: +1-312-240-2657

www.edelman.com
 

Forensic Accounting & Claims Preparation Services

MDD Forensics

POC: Paul Isaac, Partner

pisaac@mdd.com

Marlow House 1A Lloyds Avenue,

London, EC3N 3AA

Office: +44-20-3384-5499

Mobile: +44-77-2550-9918

www.mdd.com


Baker Tilly

POC: Simon Oddy, Partner

 simon.oddy@bakertilly.com

One Penn Plaza, Suite 3000

New York, NY 10119-0032

Office: +1-646-737-1782

Mobile: +1-917-273-7830

www.bakertilly.com

Important Information About Your Policy

 

If your policy contains coverage requiring prior approval of a service provider by AXIS and you intend to seek reimbursement for your expense, then you are approved to use the approved service providers listed on this website.

 

Please note that your use of a service provider approved for the policyholder or a service provider identified on the AXIS website does not satisfy the notification requirements of the policy. You must also comply with notification and all other terms and conditions required for coverage under your policy.

 

If you elect to use a service provider not listed on our website, in order to be reimbursed for your expenses you must give us notice of your election and obtain prior written approval from the AXIS Claim Department prior to incurring such expenses. Contact telephone numbers and an email address for the AXIS Claim Department are provided within your policy.

 

Before you engage any AXIS approved service providers we advise you to conduct your own due diligence to ensure the company and their services meet your particular needs. AXIS will not be responsible for services outside of the scope of your coverage or the re-performance of services.

     

    Please note the following regarding service providers identified as approved by AXIS.

  • Approval is service-specific. AXIS identifies the service to which each approval applies.
  • You should consult your policy before engaging an approved service provider. Coverage is determined by the policy, and your coverage may not include all of the services available from an approved service provider.
  • AXIS shall not be a party to any agreement entered into between you and any service provider. Service providers are independent contractors, and are not agents or employees of AXIS.
  • AXIS assumes no liability arising out of any services rendered by a service provider.
  • AXIS shall not be entitled to any rights or subject to any obligations or liabilities set forth in any agreement entered into between you and any service provider.
  • You are under no obligation to perform the actions recommended by a service provider.
  • Unless otherwise stated in your policy, you are under no obligation to contract for services with an approved service provider.
  • Payment for services provided by any service provider is your responsibility.

Questions?

Please contact us — we’re always here to offer our assistance.

Pam Townley
Global Product Leader - Cyber
Insurance
Alpharetta, GA
pam.townley@axiscapital.compam.townley@axiscapital.com
Tel +1 678 746 9549Tel +1 678 746 9549

This listing has been compiled for the convenience of AXIS policyholders. No endorsement or recommendation of any of the service providers listed is intended to be, nor should this listing be construed as, an endorsement or recommendation of any service provider. AXIS does not guarantee the performance or quality of the services provided. You should perform your own independent evaluation of any service provider.